Bestuur

Voorzitter

Patrick Heymans
patrick.heymans@minersberingen.be
Tel: 011 34 87 34
GSM: 0479 239 112

Ondervoorzitter

Guy Boets
guy.boets@minersberingen.be
Tel: 013 29 01 95
GSM: 0468 162 646

Secretaris

Tonny Bex
tonny.bex@minersberingen.be
GSM: 0476 705 646

Penningmeester

Marie-Paule Denis
marie-paule.denis@minersberingen.be
Tel: 011 422 675
GSM: 0473 521 074

Sportief verantwoordelijke

Marc Reynders
marc.reynders@minersberingen.be
GSM: 0499 945 220

jeugdcoördinator

Mario Hendriks
mario.hendriks@minersberingen.be
GSM: 0476 465 879

Sportief Jeugd verantwoordelijke

Guy Boets
guy.boets@minersberingen.be
Tel: 013 29 01 95
GSM: 0468 162 646

Webmaster

Peter Truyers
peter.truyers@minersberingen.be
GSM: 0472 663 747